Text Size: A- | A | A+

Contact Us

We want to hear from you! If you have any questions or comments concerning Mt. San Rafael Hospital, our services or this site, please feel free to contact us.

Mt. San Rafael Hospital

410 Benedicta Avenue
Trinidad, Colorado 81082

Phone:

719-846-9213

Fax:

719-846-2752

Hours of Operation:

Business Office
M-F: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Laboratory
M-F: 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sat.: 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sundays and Holidays: Closed
Radiology
M-F: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Emergency Room
24/7
Gift Shop
(Staffed by volunteers)
M-F: 9:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Chapel
24/7

Email Us

Click here to send us an email.


Additional Contacts

Administration

Chief Executive Officer - John Tucker
719-846-8050
jtucker@msrhc.org

Executive Assistant/Credentialing - Lynda Pachelli
719-846-8051
lpachelli@msrhc.org

Chief Financial Officer - David Rollins
719-846-8042
drollins@msrhc.org

Chief Nursing Officer - Mandy Shaiffer
719-845-4255
mshaiffer@msrhc.org

Director of Planning and Development - Kim Lucero
719-846-8053
klucero@msrhc.org

Director of Human Resources - Tammy Rogers
719-846-8073
trogers@msrhc.org

Business Office

Director of Patient Financial Services - Kathleen Topping
719-845-3168
ktopping@msrhc.org

Compliance

Compliance Officer/Risk Management - Clay Hart
719-846-8069
chart@msrhc.org

Dietary

Nutritional Services Supervisor - Jennifer Mejia
719-845-4264
jmejia@msrhc.org

Emergency Room

Director - Sherri Bacharach
719-845-4220
sbacharach@msrhc.org

Environmental Services

Director of Facilities - Billie Strickland
719-846-8045
bstrickland@msrhc.org

Environmental Services Supervisor - Donna Wintch
dwintch@msrhc.org

Facilities/Maintenance

Director of Facilities - Billie Strickland
719-846-8045
bstrickland@msrhc.org

Financial Services

Director of Finance - Lonny Medina
719-845-4237
lmedina@msrhc.org

Controller - Lori Navarette
719-845-4211
lnavarette@msrhc.org

Infection Prevention/Employee Education

Employee Health/Education - Terri Coombs
719-845-4235
tcoombs@msrhc.org

Information Technology

Director - Michael Archuleta
719-846-8029
marchuleta@msrhc.org

Laboratory

Director - Stacey Duncan
719-845-4299
sduncan@msrhc.org

Materials Management

Interim Director - Lonny Medina
719-845-4237
lmedina@msrhc.org

Medical Records

HIM Supervisor - Jackie Foster
719-846-8027
jfoster@msrhc.org

Nursing Services

Director of Patient Care Unit - Irene Trujillo
719-845-4245
itrujillo@msrhc.org

Nursing Administrative Assistant/Patient Advocate - Alicia Sintas
719-846-8055
asintas@msrhc.org

Pharmacy

Director - Ray Luna
719-846-8036
rluna@msrhc.org

Radiology

Supervisor - Dustin Topping
719-845-4238
dtopping@msrhc.org

Rehabilitation Services

Director - Arlyn Boyte
719-845-4212
aboyte@msrhc.org

Respiratory/Cardiopulmonary Therapy

Director - Andres De Leon
719-845-4234
adeleon@msrhc.org

Surgical Services

Director - Josie Ortiz
719-846-8067
jortiz@msrhc.org